Footlight Records
Home > Rodgers and Hart Revisited Vol. V

View cart
Continue Shopping

Rodgers and Hart Revisited Vol. V
Composer: Rodgers, Richard
Lyricist: Hart, Lorenz
Various Artists

Price: $39.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring Ann Hampton Callaway, Mary Cleere Haran, Dorothy Loudon, Arthur Siegel, Sandy Stewart, Susan Stroman!

1. Dancing Lady (Versions I and II)
2. Tell Me I Know How to Love
3. I Keep on Singing
4. Lovely Woman's Ever-Young
5. The Girl With the Little Green Hat
6. When the Old World Was New
7. If I Were You
8. Because We're Young
9. You Are
10. You Are (comic version)
11. Yours Sincerely
12. I Need Some Cooling Off
13. It Never Happened Before
14. How About It
15. Keep Away from the Moonlight
16. Why Have You Eyes
17. Try Again Tomorrow
18. When You're Dancing the Waltz
19. I'm One of the Boys
20. The Night Was Made for Dancing
21. I'm Hard to Please
22. My Friend the Night
23. Keys to Heaven

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.