Footlight Records
Home > Here And Now / New Look!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Here And Now / New Look!
Shearing, George

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD! 22 Classic Tracks!
Digitally Remastered

Track Listing:

from Here and Now:

1. Call Me Irresponsible (Film 'Papa's Delicate Condition')
2. The Days Of Wine And Roses
3. People (Funny Girl)
4. Love
5. What Kind Of Fool Am I ? (from 'Stop The World I Want To Get Off')
6. Dear Heart (from The Film 'Dear Heart')
7. Mr. Lucky (Piano Solo) (Theme from Television Prod 'Mr Lucky')
8. The Girl From Ipanema
9. Almost There (from 'I'd Rather Be Rich')
10. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)(Musical 'The Roar Of The Grease Pain The Smell Of The Crowd')
11. Bluesette

from: New Look!

12. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
13. Yesterday
14. Strangers In The Night
15. Too Good To Be True
16. Michelle
17. You're Gonna Hear From Me
18. Call Me
19. The Shadow Of Your Smile
20. Have A Heart
21. What The World Needs Now Is Love
22. Once In A Lifetime (from 'Stop The World I Want To Get Off')

Browse style(s): Music

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.