Footlight Records
Home > And So It Goes

View cart
Continue Shopping

And So It Goes
Phillips, Sian

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Autographed copies now available!
The debut solo CD by Sian Phillips features songs by Kurt Weill, Jacques Brel, Rodgers and Hart and Billy Joel among others, performed by Phillips in her own inimitable style. Orchestrations are by musical director and arranger Kevin Amos for string quartet, piano and double bass.

Track Listing:

1. The Nearness Of You/It Never Entered My Mind
2. And So It Goes
3. No Man Is Worth It
4. Dreaming
5. Why Him?
6. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
7. The Shape Of Things To Come
8. Chanson Des Vieux Amants
9. I Don?t Love You (Je Ne T?Aime Pas)
10. From Both Sides Now
11. The Boy From
12. Most Of Every Day
13. When The World Was Young
14. Blame It On My Youth
15. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
16. Where Or When
17. I Wonder What Became Of Me
18. Thanks For The Memory

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.