Footlight Records
Home > I Feel a Song Comin' On

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Feel a Song Comin' On
Kirk, Lisa

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This CD is a testament to the versatility of Lisa Kirk!
25 Tracks from standards to gems from her films!
Recorded between 1949 and 1952.

1. Charley, My Boy
2. Shame On You
3. Copper Canyon
4. Confidentially
5. Have You Ever Been Lonely (w/Don Cornell)
6. Dearie (w/Fran Warren)
7. Just a Girl That Men Forget (w/Fran Warren)
8. Sweet Promises and Good Intentions
9. The Old Piano Roll Blues (w/Eddie Cantor)
10. Love Me a Little Bit
11. Love Like Ours
12. Life Is So Peculiar
13. Ja-Da
14. I Feel a Song Comin' On
15. Don't Blame Me
16. I'm In the Mood For Love
17. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
18. You're a Sweetheart
19. Exactly Like You
20. Love Is the Reason
21. I Thought of You Last Night
22. Wait Till the Sun Shines Nellie Blues (w/Bob Haymes)
23. If Your Heart Is Breaking
24. Hurricane
25. Boomerang

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.