Footlight Records
Home > Colored Lights - The Broadway Album

View cart
Continue Shopping

Colored Lights - The Broadway Album
Gibson, Deborah

Price: $17.95
Sale Price: $11.95
You Save: $6.00 (33%)

Audio CD

Product Description
Deborah Gibson sings Broadway!
13 Tracks of tunes from musicals, including songs from Gypsy, Rags, The Wild Party, The Boy From Oz, Les Miserables, The Rink, Funny Girl, Shall We Dance?, Skirts, Cabaret, Flower Drum Song and Elegies: A Song Cycle!

13 Tracks:
1. Let Me Entertain You
2. Blame It On The Summer Night
3. Raise The Roof
4. I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
5. On My Own
6. Colored Lights
7. I'm The Greatest Star
8. Who Are You Now?
9. They All Laughed
10. Sex
11. Maybe This Time
12. I Enjoy Being A Girl
13. Anytime (I Am There)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.