Footlight Records
Home > Bolcom, Morris & Morath Sing Yip Harburg

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bolcom, Morris & Morath Sing Yip Harburg
Morris, Joan

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Joan Morris (mezzo-soprano), Max Morath (vocals & piano) and William Bolcom (piano & vocals) perform the songs of Yip Harburg!

23 Tracks total:

1. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block (Joan and Max)
2. Fun To Be Fooled (Joan)
3. Down With Love (Max)
4. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead (Joan and Max)
5. April In Paris (Joan)
6. Panache (Max)
7. I'm Yours (Joan)
8. Will You Love Me Monday Morning As You Did On Friday Night? (Joan) (cut from Life Begins At 40)
9. If This Isn't Love (Max)
10. How Are Things In Glocca Morra? (Joan)
11. It's Only A Paper Moon (Joan and Bill)
12. When The Idle Poor Become The Idle Rich (Joan and Max)
13. The Eagle And Me (Max)
14. Brother, Can You Spare A Dime? (Max)
15. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe (Joan)
16. Lydia The Tattoed Lady (Joan)
17. Something Sort Of Grandish (Joan and Max)
18. Moon About Town (Joan)
19. I Like The Likes Of You (Max)
20. What Wouldn't I Do For That Man (Joan)
21. The Begat (Joan and Max)
22. Look To The Rainbow (Joan)
23. Over The Rainbow (Joan and Max)

Recorded live in June, 2003.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.