Footlight Records
Home > Valentine

View cart
Continue Shopping

Mayes, Sally

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Sally Mayes recorded this, her personal valentine to the American standards she's known and loved, late in 2004.
11 Tracks total:

1. My Romance (Prelude) (Jumbo)
2. Sugar/Is It Hot In Here?
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) (Jump For Joy)
4. In The Name Of Love
5. Here's That Rainy Day (Carnival In Flanders)
6. No Love, No Nothin' (The Gang's All Here)
7. Angel Eyes (Jennifer)
8. The Best Is Yet To Come/You Fascinate Me So (Demi-Dozen)
9. The More I See You (Diamond Horseshoe)
10. My Funny Valentine (Babes In Arms)
11. My Romance (Jumbo)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.