Footlight Records
Home > BurgerTown

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Strawn, Jamey
Lyricist: Jones, Christine
Justice, Roderick/King, Mike/Bruce, Janette

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 2004 Kentucky Cast Recording starring Roderick Justice, Mike King, Janette Bruce and Shannon Kramer.
16 Tracks total:

1. Overture/BurgerTown
2. Lunchtime
3. Humpty Dumpty World
4. Waiting Still
5. BurgerTown Reprise
6. Under The Train
7. Just The Way I Like It
8. Miss BurgerTown
9. Funny Business
10. Waiting Still Reprise
11. Jingle Wars
12. A Simple Man
13. That Special Something
14. Take The Deal
15. Where Do We Go From Here?
16. A Satisfying Ending

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.