Footlight Records
Home > Sessions

View cart
Continue Shopping

Version: OFF BROADWAY 2007
Composer: Tapper, Albert
Baker, Bertilla/Bodnar, Amy/Budonis, Al

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2007 Off Broadway Cast Recording starring Bertilla Baker, Amy Bodnar, Al Budonis, David Patrick Ford, Scott Richard Foster, Jim Madden, Kelli Maguire, Trisha Rapier, Matthew Shepard and Ed Reynolds Young.

Music & Lyrics by Albert Tapper.

"I loved this show. I didn't want it to end!" - Joe Franklin, WOR

18 tracks total.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.