Footlight Records
Home > Hey... Let Yourself Go! / C'mon... Get Happy!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hey... Let Yourself Go! / C'mon... Get Happy!
Riddle, Nelson

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Nelson Riddle albums originally released in 1957, now together on one CD!

24 tracks total:

Hey, Let Yourself Go!
1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
2. You Are My Lucky Star
3. You And The Night And The Music
4. Younger Than Springtime
5. You Leave Me Breathless
6. You're An Old Smoothie
7. Then I'll Be Happy
8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
9. I Can't Escape From You
10. Have You Got Any Castles, Baby?
11. Darn That Dream
12. Let Yourself Go

C'mon... Get Happy!
13. Jeannine (I Dream Of Lilac Time)
14. Without A Song
15. September In The Rain
16. S'Posin'
17. Am I Blue?
18. Rain
19. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
20. Diga Diga Doo
21. For All We Know
22. Time Was
23. Something To Remember You By
24. Get Happy

Browse style(s): Music

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.