Footlight Records
Home > How To Save the World and Find True Love in 90 Minutes

View cart
Continue Shopping

How To Save the World and Find True Love in 90 Minutes
Composer: Weinstein, Seth
Lyricist: Karp, Jonathan
McEachran, Michael/Larsen, Anika/Snelson, Nicole Ruth

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording starring Michael McEachran, Anika Larsen and Nicole Ruth Snelson.

"Witty, refreshing, sassy, and fun!" - New York Times

19 tracks total:

1. Prologue Miles, Greeks 2:17
2. Love or Fear Julie, Miles 1:38
3. I'm Afraid of Everything Miles, Julie 1:20
4. The Country Song Miles, Violet, Greeks 1:59
5. The Melon Ballet The Company 0:52
6. Why Are All the Good Men Unconscious? Julie, Greeks 2:52
7. The Voices in My Head Miles, Greeks 2:14
8. I'm in Love With a Terrorist Violet 2:53
9. Who I Am Matters Not (I) He 0:44
10. Love Is Violet, Julie, Yogi 2:53
11. Yoga Class/Fifteen Minutes Yogi, Julie, Miles, Yoga Students 2:19
12. I Want to Know You/Read My Mind Miles, Violet, Greeks 3:53
13. He's a Pussy Julie, Miles 1:25
14. When the Music Played Julie 3:37
15. We Can Save the World and Find True Love Violet, He 1:43
16. Save the People Miles, Greeks 4:52
17. Who I Am Matters Not (II) He 0:28
18. Oh, God The Company 4:44
19. Read My Mind Miles, Julie 2:00

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.