Footlight Records
Home > Bing Crosby -Through The Years Vol 3 1951-3

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bing Crosby -Through The Years Vol 3 1951-3
Crosby, Bing

Price: $39.00

Audio CD


Product Description
1. In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening
2. Misto Christofo Columbo
3. Bonne Nuit
4. Your Own Little House
5. Christmas In Killarny
6. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
7. When The World Was Young
8. Domino
9. A Weaver Of Dreams
10. I Still See Elisa
11. At Last! At last!
12. The Isle Of Innisfree
13. A Flight Of Fancy
14. Just For You
15. Sailing Down The Chesapeake Bay
16. Ida, Sweet As Apple Cider
17. Nobody's Sweetheart
18. It Had To Be You
19. Two Shillelagh O'Sullican
20. Rosaleen
21. Don't Ever Be Afraid To Go Home
22. I'll Si-si Ya In Bahia
23. The Live Oak Tree
24. Ol' Spring Fever out of print t
25. Just A Little Lovin'
26. Till The End Of The World

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.