Footlight Records
Home > The Vocalists (Snader) Lee-Vaughn-Christy-Torme DVD

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Vocalists (Snader) Lee-Vaughn-Christy-Torme DVD
Lee, Peggy/Various Artists

Price: $14.95


Product Description
Peggy Lee
1. Why Don't You Do Right
2. I Cover The Waterfront
3. I May Be Wrong
4. I Only Have Eyes For You
5. What More Can A Woman Do?
6. I Don't Know Enough About You

Sarah Vaughn
7. You're Mine
8. The Nearness Of You
9. You're Not The Kind
10. These Things I Offer
11. Perdido

June Christy
12. He's Funny That Way
13. Taking A Chance On Love
14. Imagination
15. All God's Children Got Rhythm

Mel Torme
16. Blue Room
17. April Showers
18. You're Driving Me Crazy
19. You Ought To Be In Pictures

Browse style(s): Video/DVD / Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.