Footlight Records
Home > Imagine This (Live DVD) London Cast Recording

View cart
Continue Shopping

Imagine This (Live DVD) London Cast Recording
Composer: Shuki Levy
Lyricist: David Goldsmith

Price: $32.95


Product Description
1. The Last Day of Summer 5:08
2. Imagine This 5:18
3. Masada Prologue Rufus's Letter to Caesar 3:12
4. When He Looked In My Eyes Salome's Lament 4:09
5. No More 3:04
6. Rebel's Prayer Masada 3:30
7. Hail 4:14
8. I Am The Dove 3:41
9. Far From Here, Far From Now 3:54
10. To Touch A Cloud 3:34
11. The Last Laugh 5:23
12. Don't Mind Me 3:55
13. I Surrender 3:52
14. Far From Here, Far From Now (Reprise) 0:58
15. Passover Prayer Masada / The Choice 4:28
16. Imagine This (Finale) 3:20

This inspiring, original musical is a personal journey through one of the most devastating periods of world history, The Warsaw Ghetto, Poland, 1942. In this recording of a live performance in London's West End, IMAGINE THIS speaks to the strength of the human spirit; to man s determination to survive in the face of hatred and evil; his quest to be free from oppression; and to love in a world where love seems impossible.

Browse style(s): Video/DVD / Theater Related

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.