Footlight Records
Home > Dracula - The Musical (Frank Wildhorn)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dracula - The Musical (Frank Wildhorn)

Price: $59.95
Sale Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.00 (8%)


Product Description
A brand new studio cast recording, with 4 new songs that were written for the Broadway production, but were never put in the show. All new orchestrations by Jeremy Roberts.

Music by Frank Wildhorn, book and lyrics by Don Black and Christopher Hampton.

1. Prologue / Over Whitby Bay (feat. Kate Shindle & Rob Evan)
2. Fresh Blood (feat. James Barbour)
3. The Mist (feat. Lauren Kennedy)
4. A Perfect Life (feat. Kate Shindle)
5. The Master's Song (feat. Euan Morton)
6. Loving You Keeps Me Alive (feat. James Barbour)
7. Life After Life (feat. James Barbour & Lauren Kennedy)
8. Mina's Cry (feat. Antoine Silverman & Bernd Schoenhart)
9. Please Don't Make Me Love You (feat. Kate Shindle)
10. Before The Summer Ends (feat. Rob Evan)
11. The Heart Is Slow To Learn (feat. Kate Shindle)
12. Deep In The Darkest Night (feat. Norm Lewis)
13. The Longer I Live (feat. James Barbour)
14. At Last (feat. Kate Shindle & James Barbour)
Finale: There's Always A Tomorrow (feat. Kate Shindle & James Barbour)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.