Footlight Records
Home > The Complete Bobby Rydell on Capitol

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Complete Bobby Rydell on Capitol
Rydell, Bobby

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A Complete Collection of his Capitol recordings!
25 Classic Tracks dating from the mid 1960s which have been out of print for over three decades!

Track Listing:

1. Diana
2. Stranger In The World
3. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
4. You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You
5. Come To Me
6. Bellazza
7. Please Don't Stay Away Too Long
8. Don't Be Afraid To Love Me
9. Dansero
10. Time Out For Tears
11. Theme Of Love
12. I Just Can't Say Goodbye
13. Two Is The Loneliest Number
14. The Joker
15. Side Show
16. It Takes Two
17. When I See That Girl Of Mine
18. Roses In The Snow
19. The Word For Today
20. Not You
21. She Was The Girl
22. You Gotta Enjoy Joy
23. Open For Business As Usual
24. Blue For You
25. Mohair Sam

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.