Footlight Records
Home > Duets

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sinatra, Frank

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original limited numbered edition in a slipcase.
(small drill hole in the back package) Released in 1993, Sinatra pairs with Phil Ramone, Gloria Estefan, Kenny G and Bono.

Track Listing:

1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. What Now My Love
3. I've Got A Crush On You
4. Summer Wind
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
6. New York, New York
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
8. You Make Me Feel So Young
9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry/In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
10. I've Got The World On A String
11. Witchcraft
12. I've Got You Under My Skin -
13. All The Way/One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.