Footlight Records
Home > Sinatra Sings His Greatest Hits

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sinatra Sings His Greatest Hits
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
18 Sinatra Classics!
detailed notes and vintage photos
digitally restored and mastered for superior sonics
18 tracks total

1. All Of Me
2. I Could Write A Book
3. I've Got A Crush On You - (featuring Bobby Hackett)
4. Night And Day
5. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week) - (featuring Arthur Baker)
6. Brooklyn Bridge, The
7. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
8. House I Live In, The
9. Birth Of The Blues, The
10. Body And Soul - (previously unreleased, featuring Bobby Hackett)
11. April In Paris
12. I'm Glad There Is You
13. Sweet Lorraine
14. Time After Time
15. Laura - (previously unreleased)
16. Song Is You, The
17. I'm A Fool To Want You
18. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.