Footlight Records
Home > Swingin' Session!!! and More

View cart
Continue Shopping

Swingin' Session!!! and More
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
An Original Sinatra Concept Album. Digitally Remastered!

Track Listing:

1. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
2. Blue Moon
3. S'posin'
4. It All Depends On You
5. It's Only A Paper Moon
6. My Blue Heaven
7. Should I
8. September In The Rain
9. Always
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. I Concentrate On You
12. You Do Something To Me
13. Sentimental Baby
14. Hidden Persuasion
15. Ol' Mac Donald

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.