Footlight Records
Home > At The Red Hill / Live at The Maisonette

View cart
Continue Shopping

At The Red Hill / Live at The Maisonette
Torme, Mel

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two long-out-of-print live albums he recorded for the Atlantic label, 'Mel Torme at the Red Hill' released in 1962 and 'Live at the Maisonette' released in 1974.

Track Listing:
At the Red Hill
1. Shakin' The Blues Away
2. I'm Beginning To See The Light
3. In Other Words
4. Medley (A Foggy Day, A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square)
5. Love For Sale
6. It's Delovely
7. Mountain Greenery
8. Nevertheless
9. Early Autumn
10. Anything Goes
11. (Ah, The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
12.Love Is Just Around The Corner

Live At The Maisonette,
13. Introduction
14. Jet Set
15. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
16. Mountain Greenery
17. It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone
18. (Get Your Your Kicks On) Route 66
19. Gershmin Medley
20. Superstition
21. The Party's Over

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.