Footlight Records
Home > Andy Williams / Andy Williams Sings Rodgers and Hammerstein

View cart
Continue Shopping

Andy Williams / Andy Williams Sings Rodgers and Hammerstein
Williams, Andy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:

1. Canadian Sunset
2. I Like Your Kind of Love
3. Walk Hand in Hand
4. Lips of Wine
5. Not Any More
6. It Doesn't Take Very Long
7. Baby Doll
8. Butterfly
9. High upon a Mountai
10. Stop Teasin' Me
11. Since I've Found My Baby
12. Straight from My Heart
13. Some Echanted Evening {from South Pacific}
14. If I Loved You {from Carousel}
15. Getting to Know You {from the King and I}
16. This Nearly Was Mine {from South Pacific}
17. Bali H'ai {from South Pacific}
18. I Have Dreamed {from the King and I}
19. People Will Say We're in Love {From Oklahoma!}
20. Younger Than Springtime {From South Pacific}
21. I Whistle a Happy Tune {from the King and I}
22. We Kiss in a Shadow {from the King and I}
23. The Surrey With the Fringe on Top {From Oklahoma!}
24. Hello Young Lovers {from the King and I}

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.