Footlight Records
Home > I'll Never Fall in Love Again

View cart
Continue Shopping

I'll Never Fall in Love Again
Bacharach, Burt

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
14 Great tracks performed by the one and only Burt Bacharach!
1. Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
2. I Say a Little Prayer
3. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
4. No One Remembers My Name
5. This Guy's in Love With You
6. Time & Tenderness
7. Wives and Lovers
8. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
9. (They Long to Be) Close to You
10. The Look of Love
11. Alfie
12. Where Are You
13. Us
14. Another Spring Will Rise

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.