Footlight Records
Home > Melodies of Jerome Kern

View cart
Continue Shopping

Melodies of Jerome Kern
Composer: Kern, Jerome
Daniels, David/Ericson, June/Galjour, Warren/Harnick, Jay/Lind, Christina

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 1955 Walden Sessions
Featuring David Daniels, June Ericson, Warren Galjour, Jay Harnick and Christina Lind.
Musical Direction and Arrangements by Fohn Morris and Ben Ludlow.

20 track total:

1. Can't Help Singing - David Daniels, Christina Lind
2. I'm Old Fashioned - June Ericson
3. All the Things You Are - Jay Harnick
4. Will You Marry Me Tomorrow, Maria? - David Daniels
5. All Through the Day - David Daniels, Christina Lind
6. In the Heart of the Dark - Warren Galjour
7. Pick Yourself Up - Jay Harnick
8. The Way You Look Tonight - David Daniels
9. The Folks Who Live on the Hill - Christina Lind
10. High, Wide and Handsome - Warren Galjour
11. Dearly Beloved - David Daniels, Christina Lind
12. Up With the Lark - June Ericson
13. Just Let Me Look at You - Warren Galjour
14. Here Am I - Christina Lind
15. Go Little Boat - David Daniels
16. All in Fun - June Ericson
17. Fine Romance - David Daniels, Christina Lind
18. Don't Ever Leave Me - June Ericson
19. Sweetest Sight That I Have Seen - Christina Lind
20. Our Song - June Ericson, Warren Galjour

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.