Footlight Records
Home > The Stephen Sondheim Album

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Stephen Sondheim Album
Sondheim, Stephen

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded at Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, California.
15 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Make The Most Of Your Music (from "Follies") - Brent Barrett
2. Anyone Can Whistle (from "Anyone Can Whistle") - Jane Krakowski
3. Everybody Says Don't (from "Anyone Can Whistle") - Liz Callaway
4. Sorry-Grateful (from "Company") - Guy Haines
5. Another Hundred People (from "Company") - Alice Ripley
6. Broadway Baby (from "Follies") - Lea Delaria
7. It Wasn't Meant To Happen (from "Follies") - Michele Pawk
8. Giants In The Sky (from "Into The Woods") - Brian D'Arcy James
9. Children Will Listen (from "Into The Woods") -Ruthie Henshall
10. Losing My Mind (from "Follies") - Dame Edna
11. A Moment With You (from "Saturday Night") - Theresa Finamore/Andrew Lippa
12. So Many People (from "Saturday Night") - Tami Tappan
13. You're Gonna Love Tomorrow (from "Follies")/Not A Day Goes By (from "Merrily We Roll Along") - Christiane Noll
14. I'm Still Here (from "Follies") - Dorothy Loudon
15. With So Little To Be Sure Of (from "Anyone Can Whistle") / Who Could Be Blue (from "Follies") - Norm Lewis
16. Bonus Track: I must Be Dreaming (from All That Glitters) by Emily Skinner. Exclusively through Fynsworth Alley.

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.