Footlight Records
Home > On Campus / Campus Encore

View cart
Continue Shopping

On Campus / Campus Encore
Four Preps

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two albums on one CD! Previously un-reissued!

Track Listing:

1. Four Prep's Opener
2. Heart And Soul
3. More Money For You And Me (Medley): Mr. Blue/Alley Oop/Smoke Gets In Your Eyes/In This Whole...
4. Yound And Foolish
5. Rock 'N Roll
6. Their Hearts Were Full Of String
7. Swing Down Chariot
8. He's Goin' Away
9. Down By The Station (Early In The Morning/Got A Girl
10. In The Good Old Summertime
11. Come To The Dance
12. Sphinx Won't Tell
13. The Big Draft (Medley): I'll Never Smile Again/Love Is A Many Splendored Thing/The Mountain's...
14. Lonesome Town
15. Suzy Cockroach
16. Moon River
17. Next Man Told His Tale
18. Lullaby
19. Rememb'ring

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.