Footlight Records
Home > Bat Boy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bat Boy
Composer: O'Keefe, Laurence
Butler, Kerry /May, Deven

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Off Broadway Cast recording starring Kerry Butler, Deven May, Sean McCourt and Kaitlin Hopkins!!!
Music and Lyrics by Laurence O'Keefe

Track Listing:
1. Hold Me, Bat Boy
2. Christian Charity
3. Ugly Boy
4. Whatcha Wanna Do?
5. A Home For You
6. Another Dead Cow
7. Dance With Me, Darling
8. Mrs. Taylor's Lullaby
9. Show You A Thing Or Two
10. Christian Charity - (reprise)
11. A Home For You - (reprise)
12. Comfort And Joy
13. A Joyful Noise
14. Let Me Walk Among You
15. A Joyful Noise - (reprise)
16. Three Bedroom House
17. Children, Children
18. Inside Your Heart
19. Apology To A Cow
20. Finale: I Imagine You're Upset
21. Finale: I Am Not A Boy
22. Hold Me, Bat Boy - (reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.