Footlight Records
Home > Candide

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Bernstein, Leonard
Lyricist: Wilbur, Richard/Sondheim, Stephen/Latouche, John/Hellman, Lillian/Parker, Dorothy/Bernstein, Leonard
Beale, Simon Russell/Evans, Daniel/Kelly, Alex

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Opening of this Production: The Royal National's Olivier Theatre on April 13, 1999
Starring Simon Russell Beale, Daniel Evans, and Alex Kelly
28 Track total.

Track Listing;
1) The Overture
2) Chorale
3) Life Is Happiness Indeed
4) Life Is Happiness Unending
5) The Best Of All possible Worlds
6) Universal Good
7) Oh Happy We
8) Candide's Lament
9) Dear boy
10) Paris Waltz
11) Glitter And Be Gay
12) Auto Da Fe
13) You Were Dead You Know
14) I Am Easily Assimilated
15) Quartet Finale
16) We Are Women
17) My Love
18) The Ballad Of Eldorado
19) Bon Voyage
20) It Must Be Me
21) Words, Words, Words
22) Money, Money, Money
23) The Venice Gavotte
24) Nothing More Than This
25) What's The Use
26) The King's Baracolle
27) Universal Good
28) Make Our Garden Grow

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.