Footlight Records
Home > Carousel - Richard Rodgers - Oscar Hammerstein II

View cart
Continue Shopping

Carousel - Richard Rodgers - Oscar Hammerstein II

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing:
1. Prologue: The Carousel Waltz
2. You're A Queer One, Julie Jordon / Mister Snow
3. If I Loved You
4. June Is Bustin' Out All Over
5. Mister Snow - (reprise)
6. Blow High, Blow Low
7. When The Children Are Asleep
8. Soliloquy
9. A Real Nice Clambake
10. What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
11. You'll Never Walk Alone
12. The Highest Judgement Of All
13. Finale Ultimo: You'll Never Walk Alone plus 4 bonus tracks If I love You by Rait and Doretta Morrow=Wondring by Morrow=I I love You by Robert Merrill anf Munsel=Sollquy by rober merrill

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.