Footlight Records
Home > Combo Fiasco - Here

View cart
Continue Shopping

Combo Fiasco - Here
Version: CABARET
Combo Fiasco

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Australian cabaret trio Combo Fiasco seamlessly fuse music theatre tradition with effervescent cabaret style in a way that is refreshing and entertaining, combined with their complex, clever arrangements, comic flair & plain beautiful singing.
This is their incredible debut album.
15 Tracks total:
1. Party Medley
2. Simple Melody
3. The Rhythm Of Life
4. The Vatican Rag
5. The Waiter And The Porter
6. Queen Bee
7. By My Side
8. I Don't Remember You/Sometimes A Day Goes By
9. Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
10. This Joint Is jumpin'
11. Sondheim Medley
12. Eric Of The Opera
13. Almaz
14. This Is The Moment
15. 'Fats' Waller Medley

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Cast Recordings / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.