Footlight Records
Home > Speaking of Love / Sing Me a Swing Song

View cart
Continue Shopping

Speaking of Love / Sing Me a Swing Song
Short, Bobby

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
28 Great Bobby Short tracks!
Both Released in 1958.

Track Listing:

1. Hooray For Love
2. Speaking Of Love
3. I've Got Beginner's Luck
4. I Love You Samantha
5. I Fall In Love With You Every Day
6. This Is What I Call Love
7. Do I Hear You Saying I Love You
8. Let's Fall In Love
9. Down In Mexico
10. Easy Come, Easy Go
11. I Wanna Be Loved
12. At Long Last Love

1. So Near And Yet So Far
2. Year After Year
3. It's Bad For Me
4. How Can You Forget
5. From Now On
6. Some Fine Day
7. I'm Checking Out, Goombye
8. I Got What It Takes
9. For No Rhyme Or Reason
10. Ebony Rhapsody
11. Ace In The Hole
12. Lydia
13. Don't Let It Get You Down
14. Montevideo
15. Rocks In My Bed
16. Wake Up, Chillun, Wake Up

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.