Footlight Records
Home > Destry Rides Again

View cart
Continue Shopping

Destry Rides Again
Griffith, Andy/Gray, Dolores

Price: $45.00

Audio CD


Product Description
Out of print!
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Andy Griffith, Dolores Gray and Scott Brady!
Music & Lyrics by Harold Rome.

21 Tracks total:
1. Overture
2. Bottleneck
3. Ladies
4. Hoop-De-Dingle
5. Tomorrow Morning
6. Ballad Of The Gun
7. I Know Your Kind
8. I Hate Him
9. Rose Lovejoy Of Paradise Alley
10. Anyone Would Love You
11. Once Knew A Fella
12. Every Once In A While
13. Fair Warning
14. Are You Ready, Gyp Watson
15. Not Guilty
16. Only Time Will Tell
17. Respectability
18. The Ring On The Finger
19. Once Knew A Fella
20. I Say Hello
21. Ballad Of The Gun (Finale)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.