Footlight Records
Home > Judy LIVE at the Palace

View cart
Continue Shopping

Judy LIVE at the Palace
Garland, Judy

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
An Evening of Song, Dance and Conversation, with Hugh Martin at the Piano.

Track Listing:

1. Introduction
2. To-Nights the Night
3. Palace Medley: Shine on Harvest Moon/Some of These Days/My Man/I Don't Care
4. Rock a Bye Your Baby
5. Medley: Judy Introduces Hugh Martin
6. You Made Me Love You/For Me and My Pal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolly Son
7. Judy's Intro
8. Judy's Intro/A Couple of Swells
9. Over the Rainbow
10. Introduction
11. Love
12. Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
13. Liza
14. Judy Introduces Lauritz Melchoir
15. Auld Lang Syne

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.