Footlight Records
Home > This Is June Christy / June Christy Recalls Those Kenton Days

View cart
Continue Shopping

This Is June Christy / June Christy Recalls Those Kenton Days
Christy, June

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two on One!
Two Original Albums Digitally Remastered on One CD!

This Is June Christy
1. My Heart Belongs To Only You
2. Whee Baby
3. You Took Advantage Of Me
4. Get Happy
5. Look Out Up There
6. Great Scot
7. Kicks
8. Why Do You Have To Go Home
9. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
10. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
11. I'll Remember April
12. I Never Wanna Look Into Those Eyes Again

June Christy Recalls Those Kenton Days
13. Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin'
14. A Hundred Years From Today
15. The Lonesome Road
16. She's Funny That Way
17. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
18. Willow Weep For Me
19. Easy Street
20. Across The Alley From Alomo
21. Come Rain Or Come Shine
22. How High The Moon

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.