Footlight Records
Home > Evita (remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Evita (remastered)
Composer: Webber, Andrew Lloyd
Lyricist: Rice, Tim
Covington, Julie/Jones, Paul/Wilkinson, Colm

Price: $35.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
The Original London Concept Cast Recording starring Julie Covington, Paul Jones and Colm Wilkinson, digitally remastered!
23 Tracks on 2 CDs, including the Complete Original Artwork and Libretto.

CD 1:
1. A Cinema in Buenos Aires, 26 July 1952
2. Requiem for Evita/Oh What a Circus
3. On This Night of a Thousand Stars/Eva and Magaldi/Eva Beware of the City
4. Buenos Aires
5. Goodnight and Thank You
6. The Lady's Got Potential
7. Charity Concert/I'd Be Surprisingly Good for You
8. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
9. Dangerous Jade
10. New Argentina

CD 2:
1. On the Balcony of the Casa Rosada/Don't Cry for Me Argentina
2. High Flying, Adored
3. Rainbow High
4. Rainbow Tour
5. The Actress Hasn't Learned the Lines (You'd Like to Hear)
6. And the Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
7. Santa Evita
8. Waltz for Evita and Che
9. She Is a Diamond
10. Dice Are Rolling/Eva's Sonnet
11. Eva's Final Broadcast
12. Montage
13. Lament

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.