Footlight Records
Home > Almost Sweet and Gentle

View cart
Continue Shopping

Almost Sweet and Gentle
Dinning Sisters

Price: $14.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Two CDs for the price of one!
Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. (He's Just A) Sentimental Gentleman from Georgia
2. Beg Your Pardon
3. Harlem Sandman
4. Buttons and Bows
5. Where or When
6. Aunt Hagar's Children Blues
7. I Love My Love
8. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
9. Brazil
10. Lolita Lopez
11. You're a Character, Dear
12. Love on a Greyhound Bus
13. My Adobe Hacienda
14. San Antonio Rose
15. Oh Monah
16. Do You Love Me?
17. Fun and Fancy Free
18. Iggity Song
19. Bride and the Groom Polka
20. Wave to Me My Lady
21. Years and Years Ago
22. Melancholy
23. Way You Look Tonight
24. If I Had My Life to Live Over

Disc: 2
1. They Just Chopped Down the Old Apple Tree
2. Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
3. Pig Foot Pete
4. Down in the Diving Bell
5. Better Not Roll Those Blue, Blue Eyes
6. Hawaiian War Chant
7. Clancy
8. Hold Everything ('til I Get Back to You)
9. Pretty Little Busybody
10. Three-Quarter Boogie
11. Molly Malone
12. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
13. Sometimes I'm Happy
14. Once in a While
15. Drop Me a Line
16. I Don't Know Why
17. I Get the Blues When It Rains
18. Little Te-Long
19. Shine on Harvest Moon
20. Statue in the Park
21. I Get Along Without You Very Well
22. Lilac Tree
23. There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
24. Old Music Master
25. Winter Wonderland
26. We'll Meet Again
27. Where or When
28. As Time Goes By

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.