Footlight Records
Home > Point of No Return

View cart
Continue Shopping

Point of No Return
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Digitally Remastered.
Frank's last recording for Capitol Records
All Recordings were made September 1961, except bonus tracks recorded in 1953.
Arranged and conducted by: Axel Stordahl
16 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. When The World Was Young
2. I'll Remember April
3. September Song
4. A Million Dreams Ago
5. I'll See You Again
6. There Will Never Be Another You
7. Somewhere Along The Way
8. It's A Blue World
9. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
10. As Time Goes By
11. I'll Be Seeing You
12. Memories Of You
13. Day In--Day Out - (bonus track)
14. Don't Make A Beggar Of Me - (bonus track)
15. Lean Baby - (bonus track)
16. I'm Walking Behind You - (bonus track)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.