Footlight Records
Home > Bea Arthur On Broadway: Just Between Friends

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bea Arthur On Broadway: Just Between Friends
Arthur, Beatrice

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
with Billy Goldenberg at the Piano.
25 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Lamb Recipe
2. Fun To Be Fooled
3. Introduction
4. What Can I Get A Nudist For Her Birthday?
5. Auditions
6. Isn't He Adorable
7. Fiddler On The Roof
8. Let's Face The Music And Dance
9. Bosom Buddies
10. Angela Lansbury
11. Threepenny Opera/Pirate Jenny
12. It Never Was You
13. And Then There's Maude
14. Some People
15. The Soup Ladle
16. Where Do You Start
17. Bernie Schwartz
18. If I Can't Sell It, I'll Keep Sittin' On It!
19. Personal Hygiene
20. Who-Cares
21. Fifty Percent
22. The Nun's Story
23. You're Gonna Hear From Me
24. The Chance To Sing
25. The Man In The Moon Is A Lady

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.