Footlight Records
Home > On Reprise: Sittin' On Top Of The World/Once In A While

View cart
Continue Shopping

On Reprise: Sittin' On Top Of The World/Once In A While
Martin, Dean

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original LPs on One CD!
Two of Dino’s last albums for Reprise!
20 Track Total

Track Listing:

from: Sittin' On Top Of Thw World
Released May 1973

1. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
2. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
3. Smile
4. Ramblin' Rose
5. Almost Like Being In Love
6. It's A Good Day
7. At Sundown
8. When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along
9. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
10. I'm Forever Blowing Bubles

from: Once In A While
Released August 1978

11. Twilight On The Trail
12. Love Thy Neighbor
13. Without A Word Of Warning
14. That Old Gang Of Mine
15. The Day You Came Along
16. It's Magic
17. If I Had You
18. Only Forever
19. I Cried For You
20. Once In A While

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.