Footlight Records
Home > You Lay So Easy On My Mind/The Other Side of Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

You Lay So Easy On My Mind/The Other Side of Me
Williams, Andy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
21 Classic Tracks

1. You Lay So Easy on My Mind
2. I Love You So Much it Hurts
3. I Honestly Love You
4. A Mi Esposa Con Amor
5. Again
6. Another Lonely Song
7. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
8. I Love My Friend
9. My Elusive Dreams
10. Cry Softly
11. The Other Side of Me
12. Quits
13. Love Will Keep Us Together
14. My Eyes Adored You
15. The Hungry Years
16. Solitaire
17. Sad Eyes
18. Feelings
19. In My Eyes
20. Mandy
21. What Happens to You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.