Footlight Records
Home > I Have But One Heart/Arrivederci, Roma

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Have But One Heart/Arrivederci, Roma
Vale, Jerry

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
24 Classic Tracks

Track Listing:

1. O Sole Mio (My Sunshine)
2. Roman Guitar (Chitarra Romana)
3. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
4. Mala Femmina
5. Tell Me That You Love Me (Parlami D'Amore, Mariu)
6. Return to Me (Ritorna a Me)
7. Mama (Mamma)
8. You Alone (Sole Tu)
9. I Can't Get You Out of My Heart (Ti Amo-Ti Voglio Amor)
10. (Oh, My Wonderful One) Tell Me You're Mine (Per Un Bacio D'Amor)
11. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello)
12. Come Back to Sorrento (Torna A Surriento)
13. Volare (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu)
14. Piscatore 'E Pusilleco
15. Summertime in Venice
16. You're Breaking My Heart
17. Al Di La
18. Santa Lucia (Me and Maria)
19. Arrivederci, Roma
20. Luna Rossa
21. Anema E Core
22. From the Bottom of My Heart
23. Non Dimenticar
24. Ciao, Ciao, Bambina

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.