Footlight Records
Home > So Far...

View cart
Continue Shopping

So Far...
Egan, Susan

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Susan Egan with The National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Craig Barna!

Track Listing:

1. The Story Goes On ("Baby")
2. Frank Mills ("Hair")
3. A Wonderful Guy ("South Pacific")
4. Another Suitcase, Another Hall ("Evita")
5. Tom ("Hello Again")
6. How Lovely To Be A Woman ("Bye Bye Birdie")
7. It Might As Well Be Spring ("State Fair")
8. Just For Tonight ("They're Playing Our Song")
9. A Change In Me ("Beauty And The Beast")
10. I Know Him So Well ("Chess") Duet with Lisa Richard
11. Nothing ("A Chorus Line")
12. Sooner Or Later ("Putting It Together" & "Dick Tracy")
13. Much More ("The Fantasticks")
14. Maybe This Time ("Cabaret")
15. Cabaret ("Cabaret")

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.