Footlight Records
Home > Elaine Stritch At Liberty

View cart
Continue Shopping

Elaine Stritch At Liberty
Stritch, Elaine

Price: $28.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
A Recording of Elaine Stritch's critically acclaimed one-person show NOW on Broadway. "This legend of the American musical theatre works an empty stage like the consummate pro she's been for the last 50-plus years." 2 CD Set/ 30 Track total.

Track Listing:

CD 1: Act 1

1. There's No Business Like Show Business
2. Coca
3. I Want A Long Time Daddy
4. A Piece Of Mahler
5. This Is All Very New To Me
6. Going To New York
7. Marlon Brando
8. Broadway Baby
9. My First Broadway Show
10. Civilization
11. Ethel Merman
12. Can You Use Any Money Today?
13. Pal Joey
14. Zip
15. Ben Gazarra
16. Noel Coward
17. Why Do The Wrong People Travel
18. But Not For Me/If Love Were All

CD 2: Act 2

1. I'm Still Here
2. Booze
3. Little Things You Do Together
4. The Ladies Who Lunch
5. John Bay
6. There Was Never A Baby Like My Baby
7. I've Been To A Marvelous Party
8. God So Quickly
9. The Party's Over
10. Absent Almost Always
11. Something Good

You May Also Like...

Stritch, Elaine
; Audio CD

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.