Footlight Records
Home > Christine

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Fain, Sammy
Lyricist: Webster, Paul Francis
O'Hara, Maureen/Meredith, Morley

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording for the First Time Ever on CD! The 1960 cult classic featuring Irish beauty, Maureen O'Hara in her One & Only Broadway musical appearance. Also, starring Meredith Morley. now oop

Track List:

1. Overture
2. Welcome Song/My Indian Family
3. A Doctor's Solloquy
4. UNICEF song
5. My Little Lost Girl
6. I'm Just a Little Sparrow
7. How To Pick A Man a Wife
8. The Lovely Girls of Akbarabad
9. Room in My Heart
10. The Divali Festival
11. I Never Meant to Fall in Love
12. Freedom Can Be A Most Uncomfortable Thing
13. Ireland Was Never Like This
14. He Loves Her
15. Christine
16. I Love Him
17. Freedom Can Be A Most Uncomfortable Thing (reprise)
18. The Woman I Was Before/A Doctor's Soliloqe (reprise)
19. I Never Meant To Fall in Love (reprise)/Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.