Footlight Records
Home > Thanks For The Memories: The Brunswick Recordings

View cart
Continue Shopping

Thanks For The Memories: The Brunswick Recordings
Lamour, Dorothy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A collection featuring the best of Dorothy Lamour's recordings for the Brunswick label. with this compilation of (mainly) movie songs, she's backed by Cy Feuer & His Orchestra (tracks 1-8), Herbie Kay & His Orchestra (tracks 9-12) and Jerry Joyce & His Orchestra (tracks 13-16). 16 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Moonlight And Shadows
2. Panamania
3. Swing High, Swing Low
4. I Hear A Call To Arms
5. True Confession
6. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Heart
7. Thanks For The Memories
8. The Moon Of Manakoora
9. Lovelight In The Starlight
10. Little Lady Make-Believe
11. Tonight Will Live
12. On A Tropic Night
13. I Go For That
14. Junior
15. Kinda Lonesome
16. Let's Dream In The Moonlight

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.