Footlight Records
Home > It Must Be Him / For Once In My Life

View cart
Continue Shopping

It Must Be Him / For Once In My Life
Carr, Vikki

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two albums on on CD! Includes two bonus tracks!!
25 tracks total!

It Must Be Him
1. It Must Be Him
2. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
3. One More Mountain
4. Million Years Or So, A
5. So Much In Love With You
6. Tunesmith
7. Bit Of Love, A
8. Alfie
9. Forget You
10. Look Again (theme from "Irma La Douce")
11. Her Little Heart Went To Loveland

For Once In My Life
12. For Once In My Life
13. Happy Together / After Today
14. Yesterday I Heard The Rain
15. Come Rain Or Come Shine / This Girl's In Love With You
16. It Must Be Him
17. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
18. Days
19. Carnival (Manha De Carnaval)
20. Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener, The
21. With Pen In Hand
22. Some Of These Days / After You've Gone
23. For Once In My Life

Bonus tracks:
24. The Lesson
25. Never My Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.