Footlight Records
Home > The Michael Feinstein Anthology

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Michael Feinstein Anthology
Feinstein, Michael

Price: $32.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Presenting the First and Only Collection of Performances by "America's Ambassador of Song". 2 CDs filled with beloved pop standards of stage and screen. 43 hits from including 8 previously unissued tracks. Also features Rosemary Clooney and Liza Minnelli.

Track Listing:


1. Nice Work If You Can Get It
2. Isn't It Romantic
3. Swinging On A Star
4. Ask Me Again
5. Rhode Island Is Famous For You - (previously unreleased)
6. 'S Wonderful - (previously unreleased)
7. Wonder Why
8. Too Marvelous For Words
9. Where Do You Start
10. The Bad And The Beautiful
11. Easy To Love
12. Alexander's Ragtime Band - (previously unreleased)
13. Who Are You Now?
14. You're An Education
15. You Are There
16. Sophisticated Swing
17. Love Can Change The Stars
18. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are
19. Half Of April (Most Of May)
20. Marianne
21. They Can't Take That Away From Me
22. I Love A Piano - (previously unreleased)


1. That's Entertainment
2. My Favorite Year
3. Ten Feet Off The Ground - (with Rosemary Clooney)
4. I Never Felt Better
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. Kiss Her Now
7. The Ugly Bug Ball
8. For You, For Me, For Evermore
9. The Mole People
10. And So To Bed
11. You're All The World To Me
12. Old Friend
13. Isn't It A Pity - (with Rosemary Clooney)
14. Patisserie - (previously unreleased)
15. Open Your Eyes
16. For Love Alone
17. I Won't Send Roses / Time Heals Everything
18. Get Out And Get Under The Moon
19. My Romance
20. Love Is Here To Stay - (previously unreleased)
21. Violin - (with Liza Minnelli)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.