Footlight Records
Home > Broadway Inspirations - Songs of Hope and Inspiration from Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

Broadway Inspirations - Songs of Hope and Inspiration from Broadway

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
14 tracks total:

1. Seize The Day (from Newsies) - Debbie Shapiro Gravitte
2. Day By Day (from Godspell) - Catherine Carpenter
3. Time Heals Everything (from Mack & Mabel) - Mary Lee Graffeo
4. It's What You Believe In (from Peter Pan) - Liz Larsen
5. Never Never Land (from Peter Pan) - Michelle Nicastro
6. You'll Never Walk Alone (from Carousel) - Laurie Beechman
7. Rose, The (from Heartbeats) - Amanda McBroom
8. It's Today (from Mame) - Paige O'Hara
9. Celebrate (from Elegies for Angels Punks & Raging Queens) - Alice Ripley/Emily Skinner
10. You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile (from Annie) - Jason Graae
11. Our Time (from Merrily We Roll Along) - Liz & Ann Hampton Callaway
12. Dream With Me (from Peter Pan) - Glory Crampton
13. Seasons Of Love (from Rent) - Michelle Nicastro
14. These Are The Good Times (from Kicks: The Showgirl Musical) - Laurie Beechman

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Collections

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.