Footlight Records
Home > Godspell

View cart
Continue Shopping

Version: LONDON STUDIO 1993
Day, Darren/Barrowman, John

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
London Studio Cast recording starring Darren Day, John Barrowman, Ruthie Henshall, Samantha Shaw and Jacqueline Dankworth
Music and New Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz

16 Tracks total:

1. Prologue
2. Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord
3. Save The People
4. Day By Day
5. Learn Your Lessons Well/Bless The Lord
6. All For The Best
7. All Good Gifts
8. Light Of The World
9. Turn Back Old Man
10. Alas For You
11. By My Side
12. We Beseech Thee
13. On The Willows
14. Beautiful City
15. Finale
16. Bows

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.