Footlight Records
Home > Kean

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Robert Wright/George Forrest
Drake, Alfred/Venora, Lee

Price: $39.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Alfred Drake, Lee Venora, Oliver Gray and Joan Weldon!
Music & Lyrics by Robert Wright & George Forrest

13 Tracks total:
1. Overture/Penny Plain, Twopence Colored
2. Man and Shadow/Mayfair Affair
3. Sweet Danger
4. Queue at Drury Lane/Penny Plain, Twopence Colored/King of London/To Look Upon My Love
5. Let's Improvise
6. Elena
7. The Fog and the Grog
8. Civilized People
9. Service for Service
10. Willow, Willow, Willow
11. Chime In!
12. Swept Away
13. Apology

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.