Footlight Records
Home > John Paul Jones

View cart
Continue Shopping

John Paul Jones
Version: SCOTLAND 2001
Composer: Wagstaff, Julian
Dickson, James/Young, Jane C.

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Very limited quantity; back in stock after many years!

Original 2001 Scotland Cast Recording starring James Dickson, Martin Keddie, Jane C. Young and Irene Beaver!
Book, Music and Lyrics by Julian Wagstaff.

18 Tracks total:
1. The Arbigland Reel
2. The Drunkard
3. Yes Sir, Captain Jones
4. Home Again
5. Home Again (Reprise)
6. Quartet
7. The Battle of Flamborough Head
8. Entr'acte (Trumpet Fanfare)
9. Men of Weath and Privilege
10. Almost You
11. Freedom Arise!
12. Sailor's Farewell
13. Song To Me
14. Writing Home Again
15. Peace Is Ours
16. Heartland
17. A Russian Misadventure
18. Freedom Arise! (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.